The 10th Jozi Film Festival
(1 - 10 Oct 2021)



The Jozi Film Festival (JFF) is Johannesburg’s longest running multi-genre film festival, now in its 10th year.

There are three ways you can participate this year:

1. Purchase an on-demand ticket for R49.99 to view over 60 films between1-10 October (SA only). Purchase your ticket here.

2. Join us for live virtual screenings of 10 films over 10 days between 1-10 October. The screenings at 8pm SAST every night are FREE and will include a QnA session with the directors. Register here.

3. Watch selected films at the Bioscope in Johannesburg between 1-3 October. Book here.

10 Days, 10 Films
(FREE ONLINE SCREENINGS)

Register to watch here.

  • Friday, 1 October: Mutant
  • Saturday, 2 October: Binti (Tanzania)
  • Sunday, 3 October: From Durban to Tomorrow
  • Monday, 4 October: Displaced
  • Tuesday, 5 October: Stolen Fish
  • Wednesday, 6 October: Murder in Paris
  • Thursday, 7 October: Mzansi in the time of COVID-19
  • Friday, 8 October: High Maintenance – The Life and Work of Dani Karavan
  • Saturday, 9 October: Run George
  • Sunday, 10 October: I Am Here




Please follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to be kept up to date with our news.